Join us for the installation of 2018-2019 Mainstreet President Michael Gobber and MORe’s Board of Directors at the 2018 Installation Celebration!

MORe’s Installation Celebration is the premier annual event which honors Mainstreet’s leadership team who serves its 17,000+ members. Enjoy an evening of networking with some of the most respected, influential leaders and decision makers in the Chicagoland area. 

Special honorees include MORe’s 2018 REALTOR® of the Year, Thomas Krettler and the 2018 Community Service Award recipients; Cally Larson, Liane Luckett, and Nicole Tudisco.

Let’s Celebrate!

Grab a photo or two in the photo booth courtesy of The Winning Headshot Sponsor Century 21 Affiliated. Enjoy the musical styling of Artistrings courtesy of The Melodious Multiple Offer Sponsor, Closets by Design.

The celebration includes passed hors d’oeuvres, a three course meal, and two complimentary beverage tickets courtesy of RE/MAX Suburban (cash bar thereafter). Toast the President with his signature drink courtesy of MRED.  Snack on a sweet treat courtesy of The Closing Gift Sponsor, Illinois REALTORS®

Stop by the RPAC* raffle table to help support advocacy efforts for both REALTORS® and consumers.

2018-2019 MORe Board of Directors

Mike Gobber – President

Century 21 Affiliated, Westchester


Brian Kwilosz – President-Elect

Exit Real Estate Partners, Downers Grove

Linda Dressler – Treasurer

RE/MAX Suburban, Schaumburg

Karen Irace – Immediate Past President

RE/MAX 1st Service, Orland Park

Diane Abell

Baird & Warner, Frankfort

Terri Jeffries

eXp Realty, Chicago

Kinga Korpacz

Exit Realty Redefined

Rolling Meadows

Kristian Lee

Village Realty, Inc., Frankfort 

John LeTourneau

Coldwell Banker Residential


Douglas MacArtney

Coldwell Banker Residential

Downers Grove

Naja Morris

@properties, Elmhurst

Marsha Collins-Mroz

Homesmart Connect

Arlington Heights

Jim Mulvoy

Coldwell Banker

The Real Estate Group, Aurora

Kathy Nosek

4C Realty, Glen Ellyn

Debbie Pawlowicz

RE/MAX Action, Lisle

 Vicky Sampah

The Abri Group LLC, Plainfied

James Smith

RE/MAX Showcase, Gurnee

Connie Vavra

RE/MAX Professionals


Special Honorees

Thomas Krettler

REALTOR® of the Year

Coldwell Banker Residential, Schaumburg

Cally Larson

Community Service Award

Keller Williams Infinity


Liane Luckett

Community Service Award

Home Warranty of America

Nicole Tudisco

Community Service Award

Wheatland Realty