On behalf of the Chamber630 Board of Directors, we are proud to announce the following candidates to serve as Directors beginning on October 1, 2018.

Ron Castrogiovanni, Prudential – Ron Castrogiovanni, CFP
Tim Cody, Merrill Lynch – Tim Cody
Beckie Hayes, Merchab Consulting Group, Inc.


The following Slate of Board of Director Officers, recommended by the Executive Committee was also accepted for the 2018-2019 Term:

Chairman: Dean Malone, Midwestern University
Vice Chairman: Ryan Bird, First Bank & Trust
Treasurer: Jason Booher, Advocate Good Samaritan Health & Wellness Center
Secretary: Laura Crawford, Chamber630


In accordance to the bylaws, additional nominations may be made by any Active Member in good standing upon presentation of a petition for nomination signed by at least fifty [50] Active Members in good standing. Such petitions must be delivered to the Nominating Committee at the office of the Chamber with original signatures, within ten [10] calendar days after the date of announcement of the nominees (August 16, 2018) by the Board or its representative.